Album picture of Musicality of Lloyd Webber

Musicality of Lloyd Webber

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Macavity (From Cats) Paulette Ivory 03:48
Any Dream Will Do (From Joseph and His Technicolor Dreamcoat) John Barrowman 02:17
Half a Moment (From by Jeeves) Emily Loesser 03:24
Whistle Down the Wind (From Whistle Down the Wind) James Graeme 03:41
The Phantom of the Opera (From the Phantom of the Opera) Simon Bowman, Katrina Murphy 04:53
Pie Jesu (From Requiem) Janis Kelly, James Rainbird 03:35
Starlight Express (From Starlight Express) Sean Mcdermott 03:53
As If We Never Said Goodbye (From Sunset Boulevard) Kim Criswell 05:35
Gethsemane (From Jesus Christ Superstar) Dave Willetts 05:53
Don't Cry for Me Argentina (From Evita) Jan Horvath 05:33