Album picture of T.I.M.E. (The Inner Mind of Enid)

T.I.M.E. (The Inner Mind of Enid)



Album Tracks

T.I.M.E. Muthawildflower 02:10
Understanding Care Muthawildflower 03:08
Mannn Listenn Muthawildflower 02:52
Been Broken (feat. Tone the Barber) Muthawildflower, Tone the Barber 03:00
Me or You Muthawildflower 03:06
Demian Muthawildflower 04:46
Love Child Muthawildflower 02:42
Kisses Muthawildflower 03:31
Intertwining (Acapella) Muthawildflower 01:23
Reflections Muthawildflower 04:49

For every mood