Artist picture of NX Zero

NX Zero

706 878 fans

Listen to all of NX Zero's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Cedo Ou Tarde NX Zero 03:13
Só Rezo NX Zero 03:56
Hoje O Céu Abriu NX Zero 03:50
Além De Mim NX Zero 03:24
Razões E Emoções NX Zero 03:42
Ligação NX Zero 03:33
Pela Última Vez NX Zero 03:44
Espero A Minha Vez NX Zero 04:12
Cartas Pra Você NX Zero 03:23
Pedra Murano NX Zero 03:51

Most popular release

New releases from NX Zero on Deezer

Intro Modo Avião
Modo Avião
Não É Normal
Por Amor

NX Zero on tour

See NX Zero in concert

NX Zero with You Me At Six at Allianz Parque (December 15, 2023)
São Paulo, Brazil

Popular albums

Most popular albums from NX Zero

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to NX Zero


Playlists & music by NX Zero

Featured in

Listen to NX Zero on Deezer


Dealing in melodic indie rock anthems, Brazilian band NX Zero worked their way up from the bars of Sao Paulo to become one of the country's biggest-selling bands.

Originally formed as a trio in 2001 with Yuri Nishida on vocals, the group really came together when the front man was replaced by Di Ferrero, who joined original members Gee Rocha and Dani Weksler and they began crafting guitar pop packed with rock riffs. Ferrero had originally been a child star first appearing on TV talent show 'Planet Xuxa' in 1997, but his charisma and songwriting skills lifted the band to a new level as they cut their teeth playing shows alongside the likes of Forfun and Fresno. With Fi Ricardo and Caco Grandino completing the line-up, they released debut album 'Diálogo?' through Urubuz Records in 2004, quickly building a loyal cult following as the indie rock scenes in Sao Paulo and Rio began to flourish.

Landing a major label deal with Universal Records, their self-titled 2006 album sold over 150,000 copies and produced popular radio hits 'Razoes e Emoceos' and 'Pela Ultima Vez' and they were part of the MTV album 'MTV Ao Vivo 5 Bandas de Rock' which helped bring a new generation of rock bands to mainstream attention. Adopting a more polished commercial pop sound, their third album 'Agora' (2008) went on to win the Latin Grammy Award for Best Brazilian Rock Album of 2008 and their track 'Daqui Pra Frente' was used as the theme to teen soap opera 'Malhacao'. They also collaborated with rapper Tulio Dek, topped the Brazilian charts for the third time with 2009 album 'Sete Chaves' and celebrated a decade together with a big stadium tour of the country and live record 'Multishow Live'. Later albums 'Em Comum' (2012) and 'Norte' (2015) saw them return to their rock roots, but the band took an indefinite hiatus in 2017 with Ferrero launching a solo career.