Be with you

Playlist Tracks

Photograph Ed Sheeran 04:18
I'm Yours Jason Mraz 04:02
A Thousand Years Christina Perri 04:45
Stand By You Rachel Platten 03:38
YOUTH Troye Sivan 03:05
Hold My Hand Jess Glynne 03:47
Marry Me Jason Derulo 03:45
Hold Back The River James Bay 03:58
Wings Birdy 04:12
Everything Michael Bublé 03:32
Just the Way You Are Bruno Mars 03:40
All of Me John Legend 04:29
One Sweet Love Sara Bareilles 04:20
Adore Jasmine Thompson 03:08
Yellow Coldplay 04:26
Thinking out Loud Ed Sheeran 04:41
Hold on Forever Rob Thomas 03:35
Without You Oh Wonder 03:44
How Long Will I Love You Jon Boden, Sam Sweeney, Ben Coleman 02:46
Home Michael Bublé 03:46
Heart to Heart James Blunt 03:29
Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home Keira Knightley 03:39
One Call Away Charlie Puth 03:12
Honey Bee Blake Shelton 03:30
Lay It All on Me Rudimental, Ed Sheeran 04:02
Love Story Taylor Swift 03:56
Lucky Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat 03:11
Simply Amazing Trey Songz 03:59
Summer Paradise (feat. Sean Paul) Simple Plan, Sean Paul 03:54
We Are Young (feat. Janelle Monáe) Fun., Janelle Monáe 04:10