New Nordic Friday

This special edition of New Nordic Friday features a selection of artists curated by Dani Charlton (Amazing Radio), Portia Sabin (Kill Rock Stars) and Thomas Volmer (P3). These artists were meant to b

  • by NewNordicIndie
  • 14 tracks
  • 52 min

Playlist Tracks

Mirror, Mirror Penny Police 05:06
Kig Op Penny Police 05:54
In My Blood Favor 03:35
Feeling Something


Favor 03:48
First Place Fjer 03:11
Dear Jane Prisma 03:39
Girlcrush Girlcrush 02:54
Odd One Out Yune 03:40
Go My Own Way The New Madness 04:04
After Hours The New Madness 02:53


Mellow 03:13


Jonah Wright 03:12
Satellites Juju Bell 03:50
Bring Me Down Juju Bell 03:33