Bass Rebels Releases Copyright Free Music

Here you can find all our record labels releases in playlists on all the major download and streaming stores. For license details please visit

  • by BassRebels
  • 538 tracks
  • 30 h 59 min

Playlist Tracks

Let Go Exence, Claire Donzelli 03:33
Hearts Mark & Adam 03:24
Don't Leave Keenan Cahill, Koda Ends 03:11
Adventure Danny Evo, Potatofries 03:00
Take Me Back Shrivera, Kathryn MacLean 02:27
Dance With The Devil Vinsmoker, Beth De Bacci 03:02
Daydream Samuel Lux, George Cooksey 03:18
Nobody Else Jayce Garen, George Cooksey 02:48
Dont Cry (DJ Vektor Remix) KR, Keenan Cahill, Gemmi 03:19
Afterglow Puidii, Enrosa 03:45
Elevate Vinsmoker, Marin Hoxha, Rachel Leycroft 02:52
Give It All To Me Invaders Of Nine, B e a u 04:12
Head Over Heels Digitaltek, Maximo 03:36
Last Call Cody Dube, Weston & Teston 03:57
The Stars Danny Evo, Potatofries 03:22
Play Me (Shrivera VIP Mix) Jay Sarma, Shrivera, Creme 02:50
Would You Stay Sepy 03:47
Long Journey MGR 7TH 03:24
Less Than A Second SUNZZ 03:17
Bonus Coins Potatofries 02:24
All This Time SPIRIT LINK, Resting Tofu 03:39
Quicksand Vinsmoker, Rachel Leycroft 02:53
On Fire Enylo, AllX 02:50
Play Me Jay Sarma, Shrivera, Creme 02:58
Live (Acoustic Mix) Splitstep, ZURC 04:03
Stuck To The Phone SUNZZ, Andersen Hugh 03:49
Poison (Proxys Remix) 7amr 03:00
Shine PRIYANX 02:45
Time Machine ARHEX, Resting Tofu 02:58
Don't Cry KR, Keenan Cahill, Gemmi 02:56