Wacken 2019

Welcome to the official Playlist of the Wacken Open Air 2019! Warm up with the greatest hits from our upcoming festival and get your tickets here. Stay heavy!

Playlist Tracks

This Is W:O:A Skyline 03:22
Runnin' Wild Airbourne 03:38
Last Man Standing Hammerfall 04:30
Raining Blood Slayer 04:14
Angus Mcfife Gloryhammer 03:28
Ballroom Blitz Sweet 04:06
Vice Grip Parkway Drive 04:23
Let It Burn Avatar 03:32
White Trash Millionaire Black Stone Cherry 03:18
Please Don't Touch Motörhead, Girlschool 02:48
We Drink Your Blood Powerwolf 03:42
Doctor Doctor (2007 Remaster) UFO 04:12
SECOND & SEBRING Of Mice & Men 03:49
Ich will leben KAIZAA 02:10
Temple of Love (1992) The Sisters Of Mercy 08:08
Caught In A Mosh Anthrax 05:00
Ghost Division Sabaton 03:51
Tears Don't Fall Bullet For My Valentine 05:48
Of Mind - Nocturne TesseracT 05:50
The Jaws of Oblivion Emil Bulls 03:45
Anubis Septicflesh 04:17
Brotherhood of the Snake Testament 04:13
Rockin' in the Free World Krokus 03:49
Fox On The Run Sweet 03:25
Dos Bros The BossHoss 03:43
Goldener Reiter Joachim Witt 04:39
Das schlimmste ist, wenn das Bier alle ist Die Kassierer 03:11
Body Count's in the House


Body Count 03:24
Melancholia Tribulation 05:16
Believer Myrath 04:32