QRTR Discovery

The QRTR team is always looking for new, upcoming and rising artists. Want to be featured? Submit your music here [https://QRTR.lnk.to/SubmitformSp].

  • by QRTR
  • 45 tracks
  • 2 h 35 min

Playlist Tracks

Same Mistakes Hoger 02:43
Night Is All There Is Saux 03:18
Rising Sun Jaguar Jonze 02:57
Denali Matt Perriment 03:34
Owe It to You Natalie Shay 02:58
In My Head Áslaug 03:03
Get Rid of the Old Darlyn 03:44
circles Pucca, Miss Starling 02:08
Heal Low Hill 03:42
It's Love (But It's Not Mine) EUT 03:43
Waiting for You (Edit) Elsa Birgitta Bekman 03:56
Can't Stand Not Loving You Hoger 02:44
Thinking about Thinking about Thinking Aunty Social 04:00
What You Can't Have Chris Peters 02:51
Hypocritical Noa 03:35
Much Higher Anthony Dircson, Dion Cooper 03:03
Fomo for Kids Tin Fingers 04:27
Home St. Solaire 04:12
Viñales Common Jack 03:59
All We Need High South 03:36
Take from Me (Klangstof Remix) Áslaug, Klangstof 03:09
Honest Echo Day Rhythm, Thanya Iyer 03:16
Hypnotizing Rimon 03:02
New Congress, New Father Klangstof 03:25
Drowning Low Hill 03:59
Be Bad Cutts 03:20
Rain More Ease 03:06
Is It Just Me


Ezra Jordan 03:12
Be My Friend Valeria Stoica 03:09