Electronic | Ministry of Sound

Alternative sounds from the innovators of the electronic music world. Explore an eclectic selection of artists and producers who go beyond the boundaries of the genre, breaking new ground.

Playlist Tracks

Love Divide Ross from Friends 04:29
Spirit Wave (Edit) Mall Grab 03:56
Walking With Ur Smile DJ Seinfeld 03:42
Everything Is Going To Be Alright Barry Can't Swim 03:46
21 Logic1000 03:53
Otomo Bonobo, O’Flynn 06:11
burning (feat. just lil) Ones, Just lil 04:06
Faisal (Envelops Me) Fred again.. 04:10
Your Good Times Are Here  Laurence Guy 04:45
Music To Heal To Elkka 06:23
Arc Pretty Girl 04:34
Deep Sea (DJ-Kicks) Disclosure 04:25
Take Me High Dusky 04:26
Want U Naylor 03:59
Love Someone Prospa 05:26
Hibiscus Tibasko 04:42
Leave Bklava 02:57
I Know TSHA 04:48
That's Too Slow Jasper Tygner 04:21
Shadows Bonobo, Jordan Rakei 04:45
Crimson Arch Cameo Blush 04:48
Mars & Venus (feat. Vince Staples, ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya) (India Jordan Remix) Paul Epworth, Ishmael, Vince Staples, ELLE YAYA 04:12
This Time Nina Kraviz 03:33
Real Enough To Feel Good Anz 05:06
Got Me (feat. Julia Stone) Maya Jane Coles, Julia Stone 04:23
Hannah (The Sun) Fred again.. 03:16
By Your Side 1-800 GIRLS 06:00
Natural (feat. Big Ever) Logic1000, Big Ever 03:59
Harmonic Frequencies Elkka 04:10
Ultraviolet (Edit) George Fitzgerald 03:29