Spiridon radio

where it all begins (again) perf OK, party first

  • by franck tuil
  • 46 tracks
  • 3 h 33 min

Playlist Tracks

Ms. Ho Onra 01:56
Judge Not (Ray Mang Special Mix) Phenomenal Handclap Band 07:57
Tonight Richard Hawley 04:32
Voices Inside My Head The Police 03:53
All I Know feat. C.L. Smooth (Explicit) DJ Jazzy Jeff 04:11
F Prins Thomas 08:39
Genesis Grimes 04:15
Fuck The World (Summer in London)


Brent Faiyaz 03:56
Love Teacher Nicolas Jaar 06:59
Oba, Lá Vem Ela Jorge Ben Jor, Trio Mocoto 04:09
The Edge David McCallum 02:54
Au pays des merveilles de Juliet Yves Simon 02:25
Save Their Souls Bohannon 04:56
This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (2005 Remaster) Talking Heads 04:56
Funky Like A Train Equals 04:37
Algum Lugar Em Nós Coladera 03:55
Silly Love Songs Paul McCartney, Wings 05:54
Marcela Riccio 06:20
Good Times Delinquent Habits 03:27
Little Girl Soul Throbs 02:38
Stranger to My Happiness Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings 03:31
Strawberry Letter 23 Shuggie Otis 03:59
Danger! She's A Stranger (Buddha Remastered 2001) The Five Stairsteps 02:48
Why Did You Do It? Margaret Singana 03:28
Musique (Remasterisé en 2004) France Gall 05:25
Tonight Here is Why 04:42
Chove Chuva Jorge Ben Jor 03:04
Making A Living (Original) Lee Rodriguez 09:05
The Consciousness of Happening The Seraphims 02:14
Summertime Armand van Helden 03:56