Cosmic Sleep

Sit back, relax and take a ride to the furthest galaxies of rock.

Playlist Tracks

Sirius The Alan Parsons Project 01:57
The Floating World Soft Machine 07:07
Seeland Neu! 06:54
Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun Pink Floyd 05:20
Mike Oldfield's Single (Theme From Tubular Bells) Mike Oldfield 04:38
So Far Faust 06:20
Cloudburst Flight Tangerine Dream 07:28
Evening Star Robert Fripp, Brian Eno 07:50
Specific Gravity Of Smile Edgar Froese 09:38
Black Forest Goblin 06:06
Gleis 10 Kraan 04:58
Silberland Riechmann 07:47
In the Wake of King Fripp Heldon 06:36
The Sun-Song Eloy 04:54
The Word Hurricane Air 02:32
Betrayal (Sorcerer Theme) Tangerine Dream 03:43
Ascraeus Mons Rick Wakeman 05:53
Mitosis Vince Clarke 04:51
Alive After Death John Carpenter 04:04
Cosmic Tears Birth 07:41
Jupiter Bo Ningen 03:57
Hlaf Smote 06:47
En Bekymringsfri Koloni Electric Eye 04:18
The Lure of the Next Peak Dead Meadow 05:51
In a Glasshouse (With No Light) GUM 05:11
Confluence SLIFT 08:36
Mama Is a Shining Star All Them Witches 10:36
The Silver Cord King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard 04:20
Never In My Short Sweet Life High Pulp, MonoNeon 03:50
Mid Spiral BADBADNOTGOOD 03:51

Similar playlists