Playlist Rentrée Août 2020

Playlist converted by Soundiiz from another music platform ! Checkout

  • by Team musique
  • 47 tracks
  • 3 h 25 min

Playlist Tracks

Video Game Sufjan Stevens 04:15
Baby It's You London Grammar 04:02
To S. Father John Misty 04:20
Undone. Again. Sophia 03:48
Renegade Breakdown


Marie Davidson, L’Œil Nu 06:12
Whole New Mess Angel Olsen 03:42
Generous Heart Maya Hawke 03:35
Just For You Courtney Barnett 04:06
Baby Let's Make It Real Eels 03:55
Close My Eyes Will Butler 04:30
Prayer Keaton Henson 05:57
Yo Yo Gi A Certain Ratio 05:11
The Greyhound Traams 09:41
my future Billie Eilish 03:28
Buzzkill Baby Queen 03:24
No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven't Met) The Lemon Twigs 03:30
Hippy Elite Billy Nomates 02:48
A Ghost Travis 03:45
Cowboy Bill Callahan 04:35
Prisoners Doves 04:27
Is It True Tame Impala 03:59
Legends Never Die (with Shania Twain) Orville Peck, Shania Twain 03:52
Thinking Of Tricky, Marta 02:11
Recliner Barbarossa 04:10
Never Too Far Dana Gavanski 03:50
Valleys Working Men's Club 06:30
Forward Sophie Jamieson 03:38
Old Habits Jenny O. 02:34
Even True Love Widowspeak 04:46
Will You Return / When You Come Down The Flaming Lips 05:21