Danger Mouse Jukebox

An eclectic mix of old & new Psychedelic, Soul, Indie Rock, New Wave/Post-Punk songs updated weekly by Danger Mouse.

  • by DMJB
  • 59 tracks
  • 3 h 52 min

Playlist Tracks

The Clue Josephine Philip 03:56
And That's Saying a Lot Christine Perfect 03:00
These Daze Cool Calm Pete 03:18
Mad Man Mike Nyoni and Born Free 02:36
photograph Hether 03:18
Fugue In D Minor Egg 02:49
Starting Over The Lazy Eyes 03:25
Time Bazaar The Holydrug Couple 03:56
The Watersample Tarwater 05:14
Tick Tock Aldous Harding 03:39
Being In Love


Wet Leg 02:02
Undigested Parts Elf Power 03:54
Kate Chandra 05:49
The Fool Brigid Dawson and The Mothers Network 04:04
The River Michael Farneti 03:29
Faultless Pitch M!R!M 05:31
Venus Hour Automatic 02:50
I'll Miss You When I Wake Up Maybird 03:12
Woman in Love Wildes 02:14


Aldous Harding 04:38
Pana-vision The Smile 04:08
Little Boy Josephine Philip 04:54
Glowin' (2018 Remaster) The Rationals 04:15
Track Of The Cat Pram 04:13
Height of the Feeling Patrick Watson, La Force 03:59
Your Name Escapes Me Kelley Stoltz 03:34
Put the G in MSG Orions Belte, Øyvind Blomstrøm 03:34
In Manhattan Nation of Language 03:53
Blackout Adam Green 02:40
Shadows Kate Bollinger 02:37