Couverture : Royal Blood. Nouveau single "Limbo".

Playlist Tracks

All The Way Dumb Angel Du$t 02:57
Maybe Christian Leave 03:00
Good Love 2.0 (Soulwax Remix) Priya Ragu 05:33
Space Man The Dentists 02:42
Jagged Old 97's 03:27
RHODODENDRON Hurray for the Riff Raff 03:34
a hundred million things Orson Wilds 04:11
Ghost Town Nathan Day 02:57
Blame Gabriels 02:50
Novocaine For The Soul (feat. Sir Chloe) Portugal. The Man, Sir Chloe 02:40
U&ME Alt-J 03:18


The Regrettes 02:56
Big Bite Angel Du$t 02:21
Nobody Has To Know Thomas Headon 03:06
What A Damn Shame Adam Melchor 02:36
Don't Let It Get You Down (Single Mix) Miles Kane 03:40
Living Proof The War On Drugs 04:53
ALIEN LOVE CALL Turnstile, Blood Orange 02:56
I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions) Lykke Li 03:22
Talk to You Ricky Montgomery 03:34
Baxter (These Are My Friends)


Fred again.., Baxter Dury 04:04
Sound the Alarm (feat. Rivers Cuomo of Weezer & Royal & the Serpent) The Knocks, Weezer, Royal & the Serpent 02:51
The Young Weaver Matteo Myderwyk 03:15
Honey White (2018 Remaster) Morphine 03:07
Love and Hate in a Different Time (Edit) Gabriels 03:28
Satellite of You The Flaming Lips 04:28


Arden Jones 02:45
Duct Tape Lips Caspr 02:47
Go Away Omar Apollo 03:26
November (feat. Hak Baker) Rachel Chinouriri, Hak Baker 03:15