• by Emy ❀️
  • 192 tracks
  • 12 h 04 min

Playlist Tracks

Halo (Acoustic) Madilyn 03:18
The Book of Love Peter Gabriel 03:38
Three Little Birds Joshua Radin 02:28
Alter ego Jean-Louis Aubert 03:46
Love song Lana Del Rey 03:49
i love you Billie Eilish 04:51
VCR The xx 02:57
Toothpaste Kisses The Maccabees 02:39
Maps Yeah Yeah Yeahs 03:39
Let's Fall in Love for the Night


The Barrel Aldous Harding 04:59
I Wanna Be Yours Arctic Monkeys 03:03
Souvenir Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus 03:32
Don't Delete The Kisses Wolf Alice 04:35
Right Side of My Neck Faye Webster 02:33
watch you sleep. Girl in red 03:00
Don't Let Me Go Cigarettes After Sex 04:22
Just like Heaven The Cure 03:32
Sweet Disposition The Temper Trap 03:56
Skinny Love Bon Iver 03:58
You're Too Precious James Blake 03:43
Heart To Heart Mac Demarco 03:31
Pass The Hours Mormor 03:43
no song without you HONNE 02:41
Me & You Together Song The 1975 03:29
Rose Inner Wave 03:46
Flowers (feat. Father) Faye Webster 04:21
B'nD Connan Mockasin 03:36
Nothing Tim Ayre 02:59
Seasons (Waiting on You) Future Islands 03:46