Music Pearls

Unique Music Pearls ... a playlist that can be heard all around! | Follow Vibes on Instagram @listen2vibes | submit your music for a playlist on

  • by Listen2Vibes
  • 91 tracks
  • 6 h 07 min

Playlist Tracks

Sweet Disposition The Temper Trap 03:50
You Got The Love (Now Voyager Mix) The Source feat. Candi Staton 06:08
My Delirium Ladyhawke 04:15
Electric Melody Club 03:58
Dream Catch Me Newton Faulkner 03:56
You Get What You Give New Radicals 05:00
Little Talks Of Monsters And Men 04:26
Joanna Brainchild 03:54
Teenage Dirtbag


Wheatus 04:01
Kids MGMT 05:02
Numb Linkin Park 03:05
Duemila volte Marco Mengoni 03:22
Wonderwall (Remastered) Oasis 04:18
I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) The Proclaimers 03:39
I Don't Feel Like Dancin' (Radio Edit) Scissor Sisters 04:08
Lola's Theme The Shapeshifters 03:27
Crazy In Love (feat. Jay-Z) Beyoncé, Jay-Z 03:56
A Sky Full of Stars Coldplay 04:27
Everybody's Changing Keane 03:35
Wasting My Young Years London Grammar 03:24
I'm with You Avril Lavigne 03:43
Beautiful Day U2 04:05
Don't Stop Me Now Queen 03:29
Young Folks Peter Bjorn and John 04:36
Human The Killers 04:05
Dakota Stereophonics 04:57
Lovesong (2010 Remaster) The Cure 03:29
Regret (2015 Remaster) New Order 04:08
Sing Travis 03:48
No Roots Alice Merton 03:55