Moby Dick 21 luglio 2014

  • by Moby Dick Radio2
  • 19 tracks
  • 1 h 21 min

Playlist Tracks

Space Junk Devo 02:14
World Peace Is None Of Your Business Morrissey 04:32
Space Travel Is Boring Modest Mouse 01:53
Habitat Austra 04:12
Un bar sulla via lattea Le Luci Della Centrale Elettrica 04:13
The Space Race Is Over Billy Bragg 04:26
Silver Shadow Incognito 05:00
As One Junkfood 03:19
2000 Light Years From Home The Rolling Stones 04:45
I Don't Know What It Is The Vickers 03:56
Feels Like We Only Go Backwards Tame Impala 03:12
Il cuore vibra Vettori Davide 03:03
So Now You Know The Horrors 05:02
That's Amore Ray Gelato 02:34
Salvamm' o munno (feat. Manu Dibango) Enzo Avitabile, Manu Dibango 03:53
Soul express (feat. Toumani Diabate & Mauro Pagani) Enzo Avitabile, Toumani Diabate, Mauro Pagani 04:55
'O munno se move (Live Version) Enzo Avitabile 04:21
Aizamm' na mana (feat. Raiz) Enzo Avitabile, Raiz 04:05
The First Time I Saw Jupiter (Extended Mix) Fall On Your Sword 12:20