Musikexpress Playlist 11/21

  • by Musikexpress de
  • 15 tracks
  • 59 min

Playlist Tracks

Šibensko Powerhouse JOHN (TIMESTWO) 02:50
Zurück in der Gosse The toten Crackhuren im Kofferraum (The TCHIK) 04:18
High on PMS Gigolo Tears 03:17
Sven Regen (Single Version) Just For Fun 02:06
Bessie, Did You Make It? Marissa Nadler 04:29
Enfant terrible Isolation Berlin 04:43
Come With Me Julia Shapiro 03:01
Walking at a Downtown Pace Parquet Courts 04:46
ANNIVERSARY Duran Duran 05:18


Lil Nas X 02:23
Love, Peace & Happiness Marteria, ÄTNA, Yasha 03:33
Beside April Badbadnotgood, Karriem Riggins, Arthur Verocai 05:13
Don't Put Me In Red Xenia Rubinos 03:46
Unclean mind Grouper 03:51
I Don't Live Here Anymore (feat. Lucius) The War On Drugs, Lucius 05:27