Musikexpress Playlist 12/21

  • by Musikexpress de
  • 15 tracks
  • 54 min

Playlist Tracks

Polaris (Edit) Damon Albarn 03:18


IDLES 04:20
Gutter Hana Vu 03:21
It's Not That Easy Lady Blackbird 03:00
Cancel Therapy Oliver Earnest 03:56
Country GOOD MORNING 04:00
Write A List of Things To Look Forward To Courtney Barnett 02:48


Snail Mail 03:16
I Will Be Your Only One („Malaria!“ EP) Malaria! 03:09
Working for the Knife Mitski 02:38
Geometry Of You Joan as Police Woman, Tony Allen, Dave Okumu 05:40
Can't Hide It Curtis Harding 03:19
Knock Knock


Sam Evian 03:52
Sometimes I Forget How Summer Looks on You (feat. Ohmme) Ben Lamar Gay, Ohmme 03:27
Arcadia Lana Del Rey 04:23