Trap Party | Simplify.

The best underground Electronic Dance Music. Welcome to Simplify.

  • by SimplifyRecs
  • 44 tracks
  • 2 h 18 min

Playlist Tracks

Night CVTRIN 02:58
Bad Dream (Trixtor Remix) Vodenik, Kelsey Ray 02:41
Another High Gambino Sound Machine, Hubblevision, Malika 02:40
Runaway CVTRIN 03:36
Ice Snowfyre 03:34
My Place Diamans 03:19
Evil Genius Woqlz 02:44
Intentions CVTRIN 03:36
Golden Gates (SKII Remix) Oblvyn 03:08
Waiting For You (feat. Alina Renae) Dravek, Alina Renae 03:16
Levels Epiphanism. 02:34
Suffocate CVTRIN 02:25
Funeral Rave Purpler 03:02
Get It Back (feat. Bailey Jehl) (Fakoto Remix) Illustrated, Bailey Jehl 03:46
Killing Me Slowly Mytlin, X-Ray 03:53
You Gonna Miss Me (feat. Matty McDonald) Slyder, Matty McDonald 03:25
Never Give Up Woqlz 02:24
The Key (feat. Ben Chaverin) (Sam Day & Dust of Apollon Remix) Slyder, Ben Chaverin 03:24
Quiet Place Mytlin 02:57
Let It Go (feat. Haley Sorg) CVTRIN, Haley Sorg 03:00
A Thief's End Raman Roman 02:55
Ending Feeling Alan Zelaya 03:13
Justice Manshn 03:39
Call 911 Raman Roman 02:39
The Key Slyder, Ben Chaverin 03:12
Fade Away Slyder 02:52
Apartment C4 Raman Roman 02:46
Better Than You Slyder 03:04
Alive Alan Zelaya 03:43
Heavy Lifting Trunks 04:53