Artist picture of Point North

Point North

1 724 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Point North na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Safe And Sound Point North, The Ghost Inside 03:21
RECOVER Point North 03:22
on the outside Charlotte Sands, Point North 02:48
Bring Me Down Point North 03:53
Not My Night Fairlane, Point North 03:22
Gasoline Point North 03:20
Hammer Point North 03:40
Unholy Confessions Point North 04:39
Dark Days (feat. Jeris Johnson) Point North, Jeris Johnson 02:50
Erase You Point North 02:58

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Point North na Deezer

Unholy Confessions

por Point North


4 fãs

Álbuns populares

Point North: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Point North


Point North: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Point North na Deezer

Para todos os moods


Point North aka Jon Lundin (vocals/guitar), Andy Hershey (guitar), and Sage Weeber (drums) formed in Los Angeles, California in 2017 and released their debut album, A Light in a Dark Place, in 2018. The band signed to Hopeless Records for 2020's poppier-minded Brand New Vision, which featured two collaborations: the opening DE'WAYNE-assisted title track and second track "Into the Dark" featuring Kellin Quinn. On the band's third album Prepare for Despair (2023), out go Point North's candied pop-punk; in come heavy guitars and screamo courtesy of "Safe and Sound," a collaboration with US metalcore titans The Ghost Inside.