Artist picture of WANNA ONE


24 208 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de WANNA ONE na Deezer

Álbuns populares

WANNA ONE: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a WANNA ONE


WANNA ONE: Playlists e Músicas

Para todos os moods


The short-lived K-pop boy band Wanna One was formed in 2017. The group's 11 members — Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young, and Ha Sung-woon — first appeared in the reality TV competition Produce 101, with Wanna One's official lineup being announce during the show's final episode in June 2017. "Energetic," the group's debut single, was released later that summer and rose to Number 1 on South Korean's Gaon chart, as well as Number 2 on the K-pop Hot 100. Before the year was up, Wanna One had earned another Number 1 single with "Beautiful," which topped both the Gaon and K-pop Hot 100 charts. Both hits appeared on the debut EP 1X1=1 (To Be One), which reached Number 1 in South Korea, Number 8 in Japan, and Number 3 on BIllboard's US World Albums chart. The EP went multi-platinum in South Korean, as we did its two follow-up EPs, 0+1=1 (I Promise You) and 1÷x=1 (Undivided), in 2018. A full-length album, 1¹¹=1 (Power of Destiny), also appeared in 2018 and continued Wanna One's run of chart-topping, multi-platinum releases, with singles like "Boomerang" and "Spring Breeze" both hitting Number 1 on the K-pop Hot 100. The group disbanded in 2019, only to reunite in 2022 for a new single, "Beautiful, Pt. 3," and its accompanying album, B-Side.