Artist picture of The FAIM


12 854 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de The FAIM na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Summer Is a Curse The FAIM 03:01
Humans The FAIM 03:08
Saints of the Sinners The FAIM 03:02
A Million Stars The FAIM 03:54
Me Because of You The FAIM 03:11
Ease My Mind The FAIM 03:25
Flowers The FAIM 03:08
Amelie The FAIM 03:18
Fire The FAIM 03:20
Tongue Tied The FAIM 02:45

Lançamento mais popular

Novos lançamentos de The FAIM na Deezer

Tongue Tied


Summer Is a Curse
Beautiful Drama

Álbuns populares

The FAIM: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a The FAIM


The FAIM: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça The FAIM na Deezer


The Faim are an Australian rock band formed in Perth in 2014 by singer Josh Raven and bassist and keyboard player Stephen Beerkens with lead guitarist Michael Bono and drummer Sean Tighe, who both left in 2018. Guitarist Samuel Tye and drummer Linden Marrisen joined in 2019. Their 2018 EP 'Summer Is a Curse' featured the hit title track and in 2019 they released an album titled 'State of Mind'. Their 2019 schedule was to include appearances at UK venues in Belfast, Edinburgh, Liverpool, Sheffield and Norwich; venues in Luxembourg, Germany, and the Czech Republic; and at USA venues in Houston, Dallas, Atlanta and Tampa.