Artist picture of Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham

523 826 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Lukas Graham na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

7 Years Lukas Graham 03:57
Mama Said Lukas Graham 03:26
Love Someone Lukas Graham 03:25
Share That Love (feat. G-Eazy) Lukas Graham, G-Eazy 02:52
Cheat Code Lukas Graham 02:29
Home Movies Lukas Graham, Mickey Guyton 03:16
7 Years Lukas Graham 04:16
Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind, Pt. 2) Lukas Graham 04:26
Happy Home Lukas Graham 03:38
Funeral Lukas Graham 04:04

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Lukas Graham na Deezer

Cheat Code

por Lukas Graham


61 fãs

Lukas Graham em turnê

Lukas Graham : ver shows

Herning Rocker 2024
Herning, Denmark

Álbuns populares

Lukas Graham: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Lukas Graham


Lukas Graham: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Lukas Graham na Deezer


Led by singer Lukas Forchhammer (born on 18 September 1988 in Freetown Christiania, Denmark) a former child actor who sang with the Copenhagen Boys' Choir, Lukas Graham are a Grammy-nominated Danish pop group with soul, R&B, and funk influences. They scored domestic hits with their early releases in 2012 and then hit the big-time internationally with their 2015 eponymous album. Current members are the aforementioned Lukas Forchhammer, bass player Magnus Larsson, and drummer Mark Falgren. Lukas Graham went to number two on the UK Albums Chart and number three on the Billboard 200 in 2016. Tracks on the album include "7 Years" which topped the UK Singles Chart and Billboard's Mainstream Top 40 and Adult Top 40 charts and went to number two on the Billboard Hot 100 and Adult Contemporary Chart. It was nominated as Record of the Year and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance in the 2016 Grammy Awards. Other singles include "Mama Said", "You're Not There" and "Off to See the World", which featured on the soundtrack of the 2017 animated film My Little Pony: The Movie. In 2018 they released their third album 3 (The Purple Album). The LP's lead single "Love Someone" was later crowned Winning Song at the BMI Pop Awards in 2020. A collaboration with US rapper G-Eazy that same year illuminated their hip-hop inspirations while in 2023 they returned to their smooth pop-funk sound for their eagerly awaited 11-track full-length 4 (The Pink Album) on which the aforementioned collaboration is included as well as a guest spot from Khalid and a collaborative track with Mickey Guyton ("Home Movies").