Artist picture of Ad Infinitum

Ad Infinitum

7 978 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Ad Infinitum na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Outer Space Ad Infinitum 04:28
Unstoppable Ad Infinitum 04:13
See You In Hell Ad Infinitum 03:49
Marching On Versailles Ad Infinitum 03:52
Eternal Rains Ad Infinitum 03:54
Somewhere Better Ad Infinitum 04:08
Upside Down Ad Infinitum 03:15
Reinvented Ad Infinitum 03:22
Fire And Ice Ad Infinitum 04:35
Animals Ad Infinitum 03:43

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Ad Infinitum na Deezer

Outer Space

por Ad Infinitum


40 fãs

Álbuns populares

Ad Infinitum: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Ad Infinitum


Ad Infinitum: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Ad Infinitum na Deezer

Para todos os moods


Originally formed as a solo vehicle for the heavy metal mezzo-soprano Melissa Bonny, Ad Infinitum grew into a symphonic metal band with an international audience. Bonny launched the project in 2018 in Montreux, Switzerland, having already performed with the folk-metal band Evenmore and the trance-metal group Rage of Light. "I Am the Storm," her debut single as Ad Infinitum, was released that November. While working on a full-length album in 2019, she expanded Ad Infinitum's lineup by welcome guitarist Adrian Theßenvitz, drummer Niklas Müller, and bassist Jonas Asplind to the fold. Theßenvitz and Müller both hailed from Germany, turning Ad Infinitum into a Swiss/German band whose sound was every bit as diverse as its heritage. The band's debut album, Chapter I: Monarchy, was released in April 2020, preceded by the lead single "Marching on Versailles." After releasing the follow-up singles "See You in Hell" and "Live Before You Die," Ad Infinitum returned to the studio to record Chapter I Revisited, an acoustic album featuring stripped-down renditions of Chapter I: Monarchy's songs. Korbinian Benedict replaced Asplind during the final weeks of 2020, and the band returned in 2021 with a new album, Chapter II: Legacy. Legacy's singles included "Unstoppable" and "Afterlife," the latter of which found Melissa Bonny duetting with fellow Swiss singer Nils Molin. Two years later, the band released its third album, Chapter III: Downfall, which reached Number 22 in Germany during the spring of 2023.