Artist picture of Insane Clown Posse

Insane Clown Posse

57 396 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Insane Clown Posse na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Boogie Woogie Wu Insane Clown Posse 04:24
Chop Chop Slide Insane Clown Posse 06:02
In My Room Insane Clown Posse 03:51
Cemetery Girl Insane Clown Posse 05:08
My Axe Insane Clown Posse 03:52
Tilt-A-Whirl Insane Clown Posse 03:57
Imma Kill U Insane Clown Posse 04:30
Halls Of Illusions Insane Clown Posse 04:19
Hokus Pokus Insane Clown Posse 04:21
Boogie Woogie Wu Insane Clown Posse 03:29

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Insane Clown Posse na Deezer

Álbuns populares

Insane Clown Posse: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Insane Clown Posse


Insane Clown Posse: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Insane Clown Posse na Deezer

Para todos os moods


Insane Clown Posse are an American hip-hop act made up of rappers Joseph Bruce, aka Violent J, and Joseph Utsler, aka Shaggy 2 Dope. Formed in 1989 in Detroit, they were originally a trio but John Kickjazz departed before the release of their debut album 'Carnival of Carnage' in 1992. They have had brushes with the law and feuds with other artists but they have withstood widespread disdain to become a top-selling hip-hop band with a substantial catalogue of recordings. They formed their own label, established a professional wrestling enterprise, appeared in films 'Big Money Hustlas' (2001) and 'Big Money Rustlas' (2010) and they have toured across America, Asia and Europe.

Once known as JJ Boyz and Inner City Posse, they moved from a gangsta rap style to horrorcore. They released several albums through the 1990s including 'Beverly Kills 50187' (1994), 'Mutilation Mix' (1997) and 'The Amazing Jaeckel Brothers' (1999). Into the 21st century they released 'Juggalo Show' (2002), 'The Wraith: Shangri-La' (2002), which peaked at number 15 on the Billboard 200, and 'Hells Pit, Pt. 1' (2004), which reached number 12 on the Billboard 200. Their 2005 EP 'The Calm' went to number five on Billboard's Top Rap Albums Chart and other releases followed it onto the Top Rap Albums Chart. 'Forgotten Freshness: Vol. 4' (2005) reached number 20, 'The Wraith: Remix Albums' (2006) and 'Jugganauts: The Best of ICP' number 23 (the latter reached number 19 on the Hard Rock Albums Chart), 'The Tempest' (2007) number eight (it peaked at number six on the Top Rock Albums Chart), 'Bang! Pow! Boom!' and 'Mighty Death Pop' number three (both topped the Top Rock Albums Chart and peaked at number four on the Billboard 200), 'Featuring Freshness' (2011) number 14, 'ICP: Forgotten Freshness: Vol. 5' (2013) number 13, 'Marvelous Missing Link (Lost)' (2015) number two and 'Marvelous Missing Link (Found)' (2015) number nine (number 13 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart). Their 2019 release 'Fearless Fred Fury' peaked at number 24 on the Top Rap Albums Chart and number 26 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart. Their 2019 schedule included appearances at venues in Austin and Houston in Texas and Tucson and Phoenix in Arizona.