Artist picture of Neck Deep

Neck Deep

38 955 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Neck Deep na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Sort Yourself Out Neck Deep 03:13
Dumbstruck Dumbf**k Neck Deep 02:58
In Bloom Neck Deep 03:38
Torn Neck Deep 04:04
Where Do We Go When We Go Neck Deep 03:37
December Neck Deep 03:38
Wish You Were Here Neck Deep 04:08
December (again) [feat. Mark Hoppus] Neck Deep 03:33
Can't Kick Up The Roots Neck Deep 02:49
Heartbreak Of The Century Neck Deep 03:49

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Neck Deep na Deezer

Neck Deep

por Neck Deep


422 fãs

Álbuns populares

Neck Deep: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Neck Deep


Neck Deep: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Neck Deep na Deezer


Welsh pop-punk band Neck Deep were formed in the city of Wrexham in 2012 by vocalist Ben Barlow and former lead guitarist Lloyd Roberts, with guitarist Matt West, drummer Dani Washington, and bassist Fil Thorpe-Evans later joining to flesh out their sound. The group's debut album Wishful Thinking arrived in 2014 on the Hopeless label and cracked the UK Albums Chart at 108, also reaching number 35 on the US Billboard Independent Albums chart. The success of their debut encouraged the band to progress full steam ahead with their next offering, working with A Day to Remember's Jeremy McKinnon, Andrew Wade, and Tom Denney on 2015's Life's Not Out to Get You, which sailed to the top of the US Billboard Independent Albums chart as well as crashing into the UK Albums Chart at number 8. Neck Deep recruited additional guitarist Sam Bowden for their third studio album The Peace and the Panic (2017), which peaked at number four on the US Billboard 200 chart and reached the summit of the UK Independent Albums chart. In 2018, the band's cover of Ednaswap’s “Torn” formed the lead single for the 2018 mental health and suicide prevention charity album Songs That Saved My Life. The band steered into concept album territory for their fourth studio LP All Distortions Are Intentional, based around a character called Jett who lives in the fictional location of Sonderland. 2024 saw the release of their fifth self-titled offering, which was their first album recorded without original drummer Dani Washington, who quit in May 2022, and was replaced by Matt Powles.