Artist picture of Alexisonfire


47 222 fãs

Top músicas do artista

Sans Soleil Alexisonfire 05:04
This Could Be Anywhere In The World Alexisonfire 04:03
Young Cardinals Alexisonfire 03:37
Sweet Dreams of Otherness Alexisonfire 04:44
Born and Raised Alexisonfire 04:00
Accidents Alexisonfire 04:09
Boiled Frogs Alexisonfire 03:57
44 Caliber Love Letter Alexisonfire 04:30
Old Crows Alexisonfire 04:17
Rough Hands Alexisonfire 05:30

Último lançamento


por Alexisonfire


868 fãs

Artistas semelhantes


Para todos os moods


Alexisonfire is a Canadian post-hardcore band from St. Catharines, Ontario. Formed in 2001 by George Pettit, Dallas Green, Wade MacNeil, Chris Steele, and Jesse Ingelevics, the group made its debut in 2002 with the self-released EP Math Sheets Demo, which helped the band land a record deal with Distort Entertainment. Later that year, Alexisonfire released their eponymous studio debut to great critical acclaim, reaching Number 127 on the Canadian Albums Chart. Watch Out!, their sophomore effort, appeared in 2004 and went to Number 6 in Canada. In 2005, drummer Jesse Ingelevics left the band and was replaced Jersey's Jordan Hastings. Produced by Julius Butty, their third full-length Crisis reached Number 1 in Canada and Number 5 on the US Top Heatseekers chart, quickly achieving platinum status. Following the release of the album Old Crows / Young Cardinals (2009) and the EP Dog's Blood (2010), Alexisonfire broke up in 2011. The members of the band eventually buried the hatchet and reunited in 2015 through a series of shows at Reading and Leeds festivals, Sonic Boom, Heavy Montréal, X-Fest, and Riot Fest. Otherness, their long-awaited fifth full-length, arrived in 2022.