Artist picture of Tinlicker


18 515 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Tinlicker na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Because You Move Me Tinlicker, Helsloot 03:16
Tell Me Tinlicker, Helsloot, Hero Baldwin 03:23
Children Tinlicker, Robert Miles 04:05
Because You Move Me (Mix Cut) Tinlicker, Helsloot 06:30
Because You Move Me Tinlicker, Helsloot 07:19
Run Away Ben Böhmer, Tinlicker, Felix Raphael 04:22
Rebirth Tinlicker, Hero Baldwin 04:44
Fractal Tinlicker 05:17
Always Will (ABGT475) Tinlicker, Nathan Nicholson 05:00
Glasshouse (feat. Julia Church) Tinlicker, Julia Church 04:11

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Tinlicker na Deezer

Álbuns populares

Tinlicker: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Tinlicker


Tinlicker: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Tinlicker na Deezer


Tinlicker are a Dutch electronic music group from Utrecht, consisting of Micha Heyboer and Jordi van Achthoven. They started life as a solo project steered by Micha Heyboer who released his album Remember The Future in April 2013. Through a mutual contact, Jordi van Achthoven and Micha Heyboer came together in 2014 and decided to work as a duo. They released three EPs: Feed Me: Like No Other (2014), Into The Open (2015), and The Space In Between (2015). This is how Tinlicker first became known. in 2017, the duo released the song "Because You Move Me" together with Helslott, which reached chart positions in Germany and Switzerland in 2021. Introduced by the singles "Lost", "Breezeblocks" and "Need You," the album This Is Not Our Universe featuring vocals from alt-J, Run Rivers, Thomas Oliver, and Belle Doron was released in September 2019 and reached number one in the dance album charts in the United States, Australia, India, Canada, and Finland and number two in the UK, the Netherlands, and Poland. Tinlicker now perform all over the world and have put on a regular club night in their hometown of Utrecht. Further highlights followed in 2020 with the release of the Paradise EP and the remix of the Robert Miles's classic "Children". Subsequently, Tinlicker released several songs together with other artists such as Ben Böhmer, Dosem and Nathan Nicholson. Cold Enough for Snow, the duo's third studio album, was released in February 2024; their first record for the [PIAS] Électronique label after parting ways with Anujunadeep.