Artist picture of Cosmo's Midnight

Cosmo's Midnight

3 048 fãs

Top músicas do artista

Bang My Line (feat. Tkay Maidza) Cosmo's Midnight, Tkay Maidza 02:33
BREAKTHROUGH Cosmo's Midnight, SIRUP, Shin Sakiura 02:58
Down for You Cosmo's Midnight, Ruel 03:13
Get To Know (feat. Winston Surfshirt) Cosmo's Midnight, Winston Surfshirt 04:01
Yesteryear Cosmo's Midnight 03:39
Polarised Cosmo's Midnight 03:08
Walk With Me (feat. KUCKA) Cosmo's Midnight, KUČKA 04:13
Have It All (feat. Age.Sex.Location) Cosmo's Midnight, Age.Sex.Location 03:25
Mind Off (feat. Kudu Blue) Cosmo's Midnight, Kudu Blue 03:04
C.U.D.I (Can U Dig It) Cosmo's Midnight 03:43

Lançamento mais popular

It's Love (feat. Matthew Young)
We Could Last Forever
Down for You

Artistas semelhantes


Para todos os moods


Twin brothers Cosmo and Patrick Liney comprise the EDM dup Cosmo’s Midnight. Natives of Sydney, Australia, the twosome started the act in 2012 after they completed their studies at Waverly College.
Soon after winning a contest for their creative remix of the Flume song “Sleepless”, the band tapped Nicole Millar to sing on their debut single, “Phantasm”.
That track appeared on their 2013 debut EP Surge. The Snare EP would follow in 2014, a collection that included “Walk With Me”, the duo’s first single to be certified gold by the Australian Recording Industry Association. They continued to remix other artists’ work including Anna Lunoe’s “Breathe” and Kilter’s “Hold Me”. After their first North American tour in 2017, they released their debut album, What Comes Next, in 2018. That album spun off another pair of ARIA certified gold singles, “Get to Know” and “Talk to Me”. More singles followed including 2019’s “Have It All” and the 2020 track “Down for You”, which became their first single to crack the New Zealand top 10. Their unique take on EDM allowed them to collaborate with a wide range of artists such as Age.Sex.Location, Winston Surfshirt, and Ruel.