Artist picture of Bonde das Maravilhas

Bonde das Maravilhas

31 295 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Bonde das Maravilhas na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Academia das Maravilhas Bonde das Maravilhas, Dj Batata 02:14
Performance das Maravilhas Dj Batata, MC Maneirinho, Bonde das Maravilhas 02:27
Movimento das Maravilhas Bonde das Maravilhas 02:31
Te Taco o Taco Bonde das Maravilhas 02:15
Aposta Bonde das Maravilhas 01:36
Movimento das Maravilhas Dj Batata, Bonde das Maravilhas 02:40
Super Poder Furacão 2000, Nego do Borel, Bonde das Maravilhas 02:54
Efeito Dominó Dj Batata, Bonde das Maravilhas 02:36
Jogamento das Maravilhas Bonde das Maravilhas 01:07
Aquecimento Maravilhas 2 Bonde das Maravilhas, MC Digu 02:37

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Bonde das Maravilhas na Deezer

Álbuns populares

Bonde das Maravilhas: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Bonde das Maravilhas


Bonde das Maravilhas: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Bonde das Maravilhas na Deezer


Bonde das Maravilhas is an all-girl funk carioca dance group hailing from Niteroi, Rio de Janeiro. Formed in 2011 while its members were still in high school, the group’s lineup consists of Renata Agra, Karoliny Carvalho, Thamy Chandra, Rafaela Maciel, and Laryssa Moraes. They rose to prominence after the video for their 2013 single "Aquecimento das Maravilhas (Quadradinho de Oito)" accumulated more than 40 million views on YouTube. In 2014, Renata and Karoliny abandoned the group temporarily to spend more time with their newborn children, only to return the following year. The group added Thamy to their lineup in May 2015, and released the video for “Te Taco o Taco,” which was also hugely popular on YouTube, spawning the dance moves "Quadradinho," "Espaguete," and "Tremidinha". After touring throughout Europe during 2017, BDM released “Rebolo e Sento,” a collaboration with Mulher Pepita, in 2018. The singles “Desce Toma,” featuring MC Nego W and “Eu Sou Gaiola,” with Dona Verinha, preceded the release of BDM’s first proper full-length album, Maravilhas (2019). The following year, all of the group’s current and former members reunited via live stream to help the victims of the coronavirus pandemic in Brazil.