Artist picture of Oceans of Slumber

Oceans of Slumber

3 882 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Oceans of Slumber na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Where Gods Fear to Speak Oceans of Slumber 06:25
Poem of Ecstasy Oceans of Slumber 06:33
Pray for Fire Oceans of Slumber 07:28
Nights in White Satin Oceans of Slumber 05:45
Winter Oceans of Slumber 07:57
The Decay of Disregard Oceans of Slumber 08:59
Hearts of Stone Oceans of Slumber 03:56
The Colors of Grace Oceans of Slumber 04:35
The Soundtrack to My Last Day Oceans of Slumber 07:35
At Dawn Oceans of Slumber 08:30

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Oceans of Slumber na Deezer

Álbuns populares

Oceans of Slumber: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Oceans of Slumber


Oceans of Slumber: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Oceans of Slumber na Deezer


Oceans of Slumber is a progressive metal band from the United States. The group was formed in Houston, Texas, in 2011, after drummer Dobber Beverly (formerly of Insect Warfare), bassist Keegan Kelly, guitarists Anthony Contreras and Sean Gary, and keyboardist Uaeb Yelsaeb decided to join forces with singer Ronnie Gates. The group’s first full-length album Aetherial was released independently in 2013, and it soon caught the attention of label Century Media Records, who quickly signed the group. When Ronnie Gates left the group in 2014, singer Cammie Gilbert served as replacement, quickly becoming the group’s primary lyricist. Oceans of Slumber’s first release with Century Media Records was 2015’s Blue EP, where they recorded covers by artists such as Candlemass, Led Zeppelin, and Pink Floyd. In 2016, the group released their second full-length studio album Winter. This marked the beginning of the group's sound progressively becoming heavier and more aggressive. This trend would continue with the release of The Banished Heart (2018), which garnered widespread acclaim and was included on Metal Hammer’s list of 50 Best albums of 2018 So Far. After the release of The Banished Heart, founding members Anthony Contreras, Sean Gary, and Keegan Kelly all left the group, being replaced by new members Jessie Santos, Alexander Lucian, and Semir Ozerkan. The group’s new lineup would consolidate their sound with the release of their self-titled fifth album in 2020. In 2022, Oceans of Slumber released their fifth full-length album Starlight and Ash, which reached Number 66 on the German charts.