Artist picture of ASCA


11 517 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de ASCA na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Resister ASCA 03:47
Howling ASCA 04:09
Shion no Hanataba o ASCA 04:05
Carpe Diem ASCA 03:56
Hibari ASCA 04:38
Gyakkyo Spectrum ASCA 03:39
Watashi ga Warau Wake ha ASCA 03:56
Selfrontier ASCA 04:23

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de ASCA na Deezer

Shion no Hanataba o

por ASCA


8 fãs

Álbuns populares

ASCA: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a ASCA


ASCA: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça ASCA na Deezer

Para todos os moods


Japanese pop singer Asca (born on 5 September 1996 in Achi Prefecture) first gained national prominence in 2013 after finishing as a finalist at the 5th Animax All-Japan Ainsong Grand Prix, a Japanese anime competition organised by Animax. Her performance led to a one-year contract with music label Media Factory and her professional debut followed. "Prime Number: Kimi to Deaeru Hi" (Prime number ~君と出会える日~) was released in March 2013 and used as the second ending theme to the anime television series The Pet Girl of Sakurasou. However, she decided to put her singing career on ice in order to focus on her high school studies, returning to music in 2016 with mini-album Days and signing to Sacra Music in 2017. She debuted her new Asca namesake with 2017 song "Rust" and follow-up single "Koe," used as the second ending theme to the anime television series Fate/Apocrypha. She has since put out a string of anime-related singles, reaching number 14 on Japan's Oricon chart with 2019 single "Resister," used as the second opening theme of anime Sword Art Online: Alicization, and unleashing her first album Hyakkaryōran (百花繚乱, Hundred Songs) in November 2019. Eighth single "Howling" was released in 2020 as the title track for the opening theme to the second season of the anime series The Irregular at Magic High School. In 2023, she performed "Rinne," the ending theme song of the second season of the anime series Edens Zero, which was released as a single in April 2023.