Artist picture of Shaun


8 794 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Shaun na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Way Back Home Shaun 03:34
Way Back Home (feat. Conor Maynard) Shaun, Conor Maynard 03:12
Bad Habits Shaun 03:32
Steal The Show Shaun, Jeff Satur 03:00
Easy Shaun 03:02
So Right (feat. Yuna) Shaun, Yuna 03:08
Closed Ending Shaun 04:12
Way Back Home Shaun 03:34
Nocturnal Shaun 04:24
Way Back Home Shaun 03:40

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Shaun na Deezer

For a While

por Shaun


35 fãs

Álbuns populares

Shaun: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Shaun


Shaun: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Shaun na Deezer


Shaun is the stage name of Yun-ho Kim, a South Korean DJ, producer and singer-songwriter most famous for his 2018 chart-topping hit 'Way Back Home'. Yun-ho began his music career playing keyboards and singing backing vocals for The Koxx, a South Korean indie rock band. In 2014, he began appearing as a collaborative artist on dance tracks, including the 2014 Seoul World DJ Festival anthem 'Bring the Beat' with Arikama and Juncoco. Over the next few years, more collaborations followed including 'Bring the Bounce' (2015) with Vandal Rock. Shaun also began releasing singles as a solo artist including 'Falling Into' in 2015 and 'Dream' in 2017. Wider attention came with the release of the EP 'Take' in 2018, particularly for its tropical-house influenced lead single 'Way Back Home'. Unexpectedly topping the South Korean charts almost overnight, the startling success of the single drew accusations of chart manipulation which were investigated but were proven false. The track generated a slew of remixes plus an edited version by the Dutch producer Sam Feldt featuring an English language chorus sung by the British singer Conor Maynard. This version gained international success and overtook the original in popularity, reaching over 45 million streams. In 2019, Shaun released his second EP 'An-nyeong' (translation: Hello). Later in the year he released the single 'She Is' featuring the South Korean rapper Ovan.