Artist picture of Moderatto


163 500 fãs

Top músicas do artista

Nuestro Amor Moderatto, Anahí 03:42
Sólo Quédate En Silencio Moderatto, Danna Paola 03:55
Sálvame Moderatto, Aitana 03:43
Ya Lo Veía Venir Moderatto 03:44
Sentimettal Moderatto 03:33
Mil Demonios Moderatto 04:19
Este Corazón Moderatto, Denise Rosenthal 03:27
Verano Peligroso Alejandra Guzmán, Moderatto 05:07
Chavo de Onda Moderatto 03:02
Un Poco De Tu Amor Moderatto, Camila Fernández 03:39

Último lançamento

Rockea Bien Duro

por Moderatto


207 fãs

Artistas semelhantes


Para todos os moods


Known for their over-the-top onstage personas, which openly mocked the decadent lifestyle of the 80s glam-metal scene, Moderatto is a rock supergroup from Mexico City. It was formed in 1999 by Jay de la Cueva, Javier "Cha!" Ramírez, and Roy "Iñaki" Vázquez, all of whom were members of the rock band Fobia. The group's lineup was completed with the addition of Molotov's Randy Ebright on drums and El Gerente's Marcello Lara on lead guitar. What started out as a covers band quickly turned into a full-time project with the release of their 2001 debut Resurrexión, which enjoyed great popularity in Mexico thanks to singles like "Márchate Ya" and "Isabel." Preceded by a cover of Timbiriche's "Muriendo Lento" featuring pop singer Belinda, their second full-length El Detector de Metal appeared in 2004. A third album titled ¡Grrrr! hit the shelves in 2006 and its lead single "Sentimental" reached Number 3 on the Mexican Top 40. This success was followed by 2008's Queremos Rock and 2012's Carisma, the first one of their albums to not feature any cover versions. In subsequent years, Moderatto paid tribute to Mexican popular music on 2014's Malditos Perdedores and celebrated their fifteenth anniversary in the music industry with the 2017 compilation Moderatto XV. In 2022, the band teamed up with actress and singer Danna Paola for "Sólo Quédate en Silencio," a song previously popularized by teen pop group RBD.