Artist picture of Eve


48 243 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Eve na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Kaikai Kitan Eve 03:39
Bokurano Eve 03:32
Dramaturgy Eve 03:58
FightSong Eve 03:28
Avant Eve 03:26
Insomnia Eve 03:24
Like The Flatwoods Monster Eve, Déu 03:01
Hanaarashi Eve 03:43
Bubble (feat. Uta) Eve, Uta 03:46
Raison Detre Eve 03:42

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Eve na Deezer

Like The Flatwoods Monster

por Eve, Déu


28 fãs

Álbuns populares

Eve: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Eve


Eve: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Eve na Deezer


Eve Harapeco, known professionally as Eve and previously as Keitora and Kurowa, is a Japanese singer-songwriter and Vocaloid producer. He was born on May 23, 1995. He first gained attention by covering popular music on Niconico, a Japanese video-sharing service. His first Niconico video was posted in October 2009, and it was a cover of the song "TRAGIC BOY." Over the following years, Eve served as the vocalist for the indie band Einie while continuing to post content online. In 2015, he released his debut EP Wonder Word under his independently owned label, Harapeco Records. He followed this with the studio album Round Robin later that year. In 2016, his album Official Number charted at number 35 on the Oricon Albums Chart and number 99 on Billboard Japan Hot 100. Continuing his upward trend, his follow-up album Bunka (2017) achieved higher success, peaking at number 14 on the Oricon charts and number 33 on the Japanese Hot 100. In 2018, Eve collaborated with Sou for the album Blue. His next major album, Otogi (2019), reached new heights, peaking at number 6 in Japan. This was his first major album after signing with Toy's Factory. In 2020, Eve released Smile, his most successful album to date, which rose to number 2 on the Oricon Albums Chart. He then released the EP Kaikai Kitan/Ao no Waltz in late 2020, featuring tracks used in the anime Jujutsu Kaisen and the movie Josee, the Tiger and the Fish. 2022 saw the release of the album Kaizin. In 2024, Eve released the single "pray," a collaboration with Hiroyuki Sawano, as the theme song for the drama Hospital Police Force.