Artist picture of Bloodbath


34 384 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Bloodbath na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Eaten Bloodbath 04:18
Outnumbering the Day Bloodbath 03:15
Brave New Hell Bloodbath 04:02
Like Fire Bloodbath 04:34
So You Die Bloodbath 03:18
Cry My Name Bloodbath 04:40
Cancer of the Soul Bloodbath 03:34
Putrefying Corpse Bloodbath, Barney Greenway 03:52
Year of the Cadaver Race Bloodbath 04:32
Earthrot Bloodbath 03:19

Lançamento mais popular

Novos lançamentos de Bloodbath na Deezer

Zombie Inferno


Putrefying Corpse
Dead Parade
Malignant Maggot Therapy


Álbuns populares

Bloodbath: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Bloodbath


Bloodbath: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Bloodbath na Deezer

Para todos os moods


Formed in Stockholm, Sweden, in 1998, Bloodbath is a death metal supergroup featuring members of Katatonia, October Tide, Opeth, Paradise Lost, and other Scandinavian acts. Guitarist Anders Nyström and bassist Jonas Renkse co-founded the band, whose original lineup also featured vocalist Mikael Åkerfeldt and drummer Dan Swanö. Bloodbath's debut EP, Breeding Death, was released in February 2000, with the full-length album Resurrection Through Carnage following in 2002. Both records were released by Century Media Records, a German label known for launching the careers of Lacuna Coil, Grave, and Eyehategod. Bloodbath's sophomore album, Nightmares Made Flesh, was released two years later, featuring a revised lineup that included vocalist Peter Tägtgren and drummer Martin Axenrot. Another EP, Unblessing the Purity, arrived in 2008, as did a full-length record entitled The Fathomless Mastery. Lineup changes continued to occur throughout the following decade, with 2014's Grand Morbid Funeral marking the debut of yet another lead singer, Nick Holmes. Guitarist Joakim Karlsson briefly joined the group for 2018's The Arrow of Satan Is Drawn, which charted at Number 37 in Finland and Number 50 in Germany. Upon his exit, session musician Tomas Åkvik was made a full-time member of the band in 2022, the same year that Survival of the Sickest was released.