Artist picture of Alpha Wolf

Alpha Wolf

4 729 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Alpha Wolf na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

A Quiet Place to Die Alpha Wolf 02:27
Sucks 2 Suck Alpha Wolf, Ice-T 03:53
Mangekyō Alpha Wolf 02:49
Akudama Alpha Wolf 02:37
Whenever You're Ready Alpha Wolf 04:13
Haunter Alpha Wolf 03:09
A Terrible Day For Rain Alpha Wolf 02:58
60cm Of Steel Alpha Wolf, Holding Absence 03:30
Bring Back The Noise Alpha Wolf 02:10
Pretty Boy Alpha Wolf 03:16

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Alpha Wolf na Deezer

Half Living Things

por Alpha Wolf


404 fãs

Álbuns populares

Alpha Wolf: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Alpha Wolf


Alpha Wolf: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Alpha Wolf na Deezer

Para todos os moods


Burnie, Tasmania-originating metalcore band Alpha Wolf were founded in 2013 with John Arnold (bass/vocalist), Aidan Ellaz (lead vocals) Sabian Lynch (guitar), Scottie Simpson (guitar), and Jackson Arnold (drums) assembling to release their debut album Mono in 2017. The LP made it to number 29 on the ARIA Albums Chart but a lineup change followed: Aidan Ellaz was kicked out of the band in 2018 due to allegations of sexual assault and vocalist Lochie Keogh and drummer Mitch Fogarty were signed up as new recruits. In 2020, Alpha Wolf sailed into the Australian Top 10 with their sophomore album A Quiet Place to Die, which peaked at number six on the ARIA Albums Chart. The Shh EP emerged in March 2023 and the "Sucks 2 Suck" collaborative single with Ice-T was unveiled in January 2024, heralding the arrival of their third studio album Half Living Things in April that year.