Artist picture of 2PM


75 705 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de 2PM na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

My House 2PM 03:07
Nobody Else 2PM 04:08
GO CRAZY! 2PM 03:59
The Cafe 2PM 03:40
Take Off 2PM 03:20
Hands Up 2PM 03:18
Promise (I'll be) 2PM 03:28
Unmei 2PM 03:36
Stay With Me 2PM 03:25

Lançamento mais popular

Novos lançamentos de 2PM na Deezer

I'm Your Man
Ultra Lover
I'll Be Back
Stay With Me

Álbuns populares

2PM: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a 2PM


2PM: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça 2PM na Deezer


2PM is a South Korean boy band established by JYP Entertainment in 2008. Consisting of Jun. K, Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho, and Chansung, the group was formed after the members participated in an audition, with the exception of Nichkhun, who was scouted. 2PM made their debut in 2008 with the mini-album Hottest Time of the Day, featuring the lead single "10 Out of 10." Throughout 2009, the group enjoyed success with their second mini-album 2:00PM Time For Change. This was followed by their first full-length album titled 01:59PM, which soared to the top of the South Korean charts thanks to the hit single "Heartbeat." In 2010, 2PM expanded their performances across Japan and the US, participating in various music festivals. Over the years, 2PM has generated a series of albums for both Korean and Japanese markets. Their Japanese studio albums include All About 2PM (2011), Republic of 2PM (2011), Legend of 2PM (2013), 2PM of 2PM (2015), and Galaxy of 2PM (2016). Their Korean discography, on the other hand, includes albums such as Hands Up (2011), Grown (2013), No.5 (2015), and Gentleman's Game (2016), all of which have reached the top spot of the Circle Chart in their native country. After a hiatus due to members serving their military service, 2PM marked their much-anticipated return to the music scene in June 2021 with their seventh studio album, Must. This release marked their first in four years.