Os sonhos se realizam, mas só com uma excelente trilha sonora.

Faixas da playlist

Daydreaming Radiohead 06:24
Day Disguise Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions 04:51
I Am Weary, Don't Let Me Rest (Edit) Snorri Hallgrimsson 04:41
So Humble the Afternoon Julia Holter 05:22
The White Season Still Corners 02:51
Wiyathul Gurrumul 05:53
Wassermannmusik (Excerpt From) Hans Otte 06:16
Dandelion Alban Claudin 03:09
Wind On Wind Robert Fripp, Brian Eno 03:13
Kothbiro Ayub Ogada 05:37
Whisky Story Time Alabaster Deplume 02:19
An Ending, a Beginning Dustin O'Halloran 02:08
Toucan Ocean Jon Hassell 03:49
Le jardin Roedelius 04:28
Monk: Ellis Island Bruce Brubaker, Ursula Oppens 03:02
Suite Pour L'invisible Ana Roxanne 07:01
Prince Sidon's Theme (From "The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild") Celestial Aeon Project, Frozen Silence 02:05
Song for the Morning Star R. Carlos Nakai 04:16
Paradise Julia Thomsen 01:23
Four Pieces for Harp: Avalokiteshvara (Produced) Lou Harrison 02:23
Sometimes He's In My Dreams Mary Lattimore 03:46
Inspirit Julianna Barwick 04:12
Slow Motion Blackbird Chris Merrick Hughes 05:46
A New Kind Of Quiet Spirituals 03:30
River Dreams Beverly Glenn-Copeland 04:12
Dream Puppy The Sweet Enoughs 05:39
Breath Chant Jonny Nash, Suzanne Kraft 03:50
Walking Through A House Where A Family Has Lived John Carroll Kirby 06:20
Night Falls on the Great Plains Jessita Reyes 01:53
Sounds4 Letting Go Jane Winther 05:05

Playlists semelhantes