Artist picture of nobodyknows+


2 184 Fans

Hör alle Tracks von nobodyknows+ auf Deezer


Hero's Come Back!! Nobodyknows+ 04:34
Fallin' Nobodyknows+, Shigeru Brown 05:08
Villain's Pain (Hero's Come Back!! - Other Side) Nobodyknows+ 04:11
Hero's Come Back!! Nobodyknows+ 04:32
Kakkowaruizon pt.2 Nobodyknows+ 01:41
Oh Happy Days Nobodyknows+ 04:23
いい歳こいて(kawa-chang remix) Nobodyknows+ 04:13
あの夏の日 feat.machaco Nobodyknows+, Machaco 05:08
Sweet Soul Music Nobodyknows+ 04:18
Kokoro Odoru original version Nobodyknows+ 04:10

Beliebteste Veröffentlichung

Neuheiten von nobodyknows+ auf Deezer

Ieie Erabaretearukotonokokotsutofuantofutatsuwareniari Album Mix
Poron Poron

Beliebte Alben

Die beliebtesten Alben von nobodyknows+

Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Ähnliche Künstler*innen wie nobodyknows+


Playlists & Musik von nobodyknows+

Erscheint auf

Hör nobodyknows+ auf Deezer

Für jede Stimmung


When the Japanese hip-hop group nobodyknows+ formed, nobody expected them to become arguably the biggest hip-hop stars to that point in Japanese history, but thanks to their savvy mix of hip-hop and pop, that is exactly what happened. G-ton, Crystal Boy, Yoshiki Yokimori, and DJ Mitsu joined forces in 1999. Over the next four years they put out three EPs. In 2004 they issued their biggest hit to that point, “Kokoro Odoru”, which was used in both video games and for the anime series Gundam Force. That same year, their debut album, Do You Know? topped the Japanese album charts, a feat that had eluded the majority of hip-hop acts in the country. Their 2005 album 5MC&1DJ included the track “Shiawase Nara Te o Tatakō”, which got wide exposure in the hit action comedy Kung Fu Hustle. They proceeded to perform the largest nationwide tour ever attempted by a hip-hop act. Founding member G-ton left in 2007, but the group issued their third LP, Vulgarhythm, later that year. They released a hit single with a new version of Shigeru Brown’s “Fallin’”, which featured the original singer. They released their 2013 album nobodyknokws+ is dead? on an independent label in 2013.