Artist picture of Haloo Helsinki!

Haloo Helsinki!

37 739 Fans


Reiviluola Haloo Helsinki! 04:07
Pulp Fiction Haloo Helsinki! 04:14
Lady Domina Haloo Helsinki! 03:26
Lady Domina Haloo Helsinki! 03:26
Piilotan mun kyyneleet Haloo Helsinki! 04:28
Älä länkytä Haloo Helsinki! 03:47
Joulun kanssas jaan (feat. Cantores Minores) Haloo Helsinki!, Cantores Minores 04:38
Beibi Haloo Helsinki! 04:10
Tulikärpäset Haloo Helsinki! 04:15
Kaksi ihmistä Haloo Helsinki! 03:57

Beliebteste Veröffentlichung

Lady Domina
Piilotan mun kyyneleet

Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


Haloo Helsinki! are a Finnish pop rock four-piece formed in 2006 by childhood friends Leo Hakanen and Jere Marttila. The group’s lineup was consolidated with the addition of bassist and singer Elisa Tiilikainen and drummer Jukka Soldan as they headed into the studio with producer Erno Laitinen to record their eponymous studio debut in 2008. The LP peaked at Number 6 on Finland’s Albums Chart and yielded a successful run of releases that continued with Enemmän kuin elää (2009) and III (2011), which reached Number 8 on said chart aided by the Number 1 single “Maailman Toisella Puolen.” A series of chart-topping, multi-platinum albums ensued, starting in 2013 with Maailma on tehty meitä varten and Kiitos ei ole kirosana only a year later. A live album under the name Arena saw the light in 2015 and was followed by Hulluuden highway (2017), the band’s third consecutive studio full-length to reach the top of the Finnish charts. In subsequent years, Haloo Helsinki delivered a five-track EP entitled Texas - EP (2018) and released the single “Lady Domina” in the wake of the new decade. In 2021, the band returned in full force with the album Älä pelkää elämää, which soared to the top of the Finnish Albums Chart propelled by the Number 1 single “Piilotan mun kyyneleet.” Follow-up single “Reiviluola” also enjoyed great popularity in Finland, reaching Number 2 on the domestic charts.