Artist picture of YONAKA


8 455 Fans


Seize the Power YONAKA 02:41
By The Time You're Reading This YONAKA 03:10
Teach Me To Fight YONAKA 03:12
Detonate G2, Jeris Johnson, YONAKA 02:47
Give Me My Halo YONAKA 03:36
Call Me a Saint YONAKA 03:20
F.W.T.B. YONAKA 03:19
Own Worst Enemy YONAKA 03:34
Hands Off My Money YONAKA 02:28
Seize The Power YONAKA, WHITENO1SE, Dego 05:39

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung

Welcome To My House



221 Fans

Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


Following a career-starting performance on the BBC Introducing stage at Radio 1's Big Weekend in 2016, tough-talking UK rockers YONAKA burst onto the scene in 2017 with their debut EP Heavy. Comprising Theresa Jarvis on vocals, George Edwards on guitar, Alex Crosby on bass and keyboard and Robert Mason on drums, the Brighton-based quartet released their follow-up EP, Teach Me to Fight, in 2018, with the album's lead title track making an appearance in teen drama series Fate: The Winx Saga. Another EP, Creature, landed that same year and for their debut album in 2019, Don't Wait 'Til Tomorrow, the band kicked up a pop-punk whirlwind. The LP seized the Number 38 spot on the UK Albums Chart. A new single, "Seize the Power," landed in 2021.