Album picture of Secret of the Sands

Secret of the Sands



Listen to the album Secret of the Sands by Exhaust

Album Tracks

A Song for You Exhaust 03:15
Thoughts of Today Exhaust 03:20
Standing at Open Windows Exhaust 03:50
Interceptor 2.0 Exhaust 04:01
Winds of Deception Exhaust 03:06
1939 (The Gathering) Exhaust 03:59
Into the Sun Exhaust 02:44
Sand Race Exhaust 04:01
Burning Light Exhaust 04:29
Alone in the Desert Exhaust 03:06
Capricorn Exhaust 05:20


Find all of Exhaust's titles

For every mood