Album picture of B*Witched




Album Tracks

Let's Go (The B*Witched Jig) B*Witched 01:24
C'est la Vie B*Witched 02:52
Rev It Up B*Witched 03:58
To You I Belong B*Witched 03:05
Rollercoaster B*Witched 03:24
Blame It on the Weatherman B*Witched 03:33
We Four Girls B*Witched 03:08
Castles In The Air B*Witched 04:18
Freak Out B*Witched 02:14
Like The Rose B*Witched 03:56
Never Giving Up B*Witched 03:36
Oh Mr. Postman B*Witched 03:27

Similar artists

For every mood