Album picture of Eraserheads: The Reunion Concert!

Eraserheads: The Reunion Concert!



Album Tracks

Alapaap (Live) Eraserheads 05:28
Ligaya (Live) Eraserheads 03:47
Sembreak (Live) Eraserheads 03:57
Hey, Jay (Live) Eraserheads 04:27
Harana (Live) Eraserheads 05:58
Fruitcake (Live) Eraserheads 04:38
Toyang (Live) Eraserheads 04:11
Kamasupra (Live) Eraserheads 04:37
Kailan (Live) Eraserheads 03:28
Huwag Kang Matakot (Live) Eraserheads 03:05
Kaliwete (Live) Eraserheads 03:04
With A Smile (Live) Eraserheads 05:23
Shake Yer Head (Live) Eraserheads 04:43
Huwag Mo Nang Itanong (Live) Eraserheads 04:25
Light Years (Live) Eraserheads 04:32

Similar artists

For every mood