Album picture of Automatic For The People

Automatic For The People



Listen to the album Automatic For The People by R.E.M.

Album Tracks

Drive R.E.M. 04:31
Try Not To Breathe R.E.M. 03:50
The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite R.E.M. 04:09
Everybody Hurts R.E.M. 05:20
New Orleans Instrumental No. 1 R.E.M. 02:15
Sweetness Follows R.E.M. 04:21
Monty Got A Raw Deal R.E.M. 03:17
Ignoreland R.E.M. 04:27
Star Me Kitten R.E.M. 03:16
Man On The Moon R.E.M. 05:14
Nightswimming R.E.M. 04:18
Find The River R.E.M. 03:49

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar artists

Find artists similar to R.E.M.


Find all of R.E.M.'s titles