Album picture of Cynism




Album Tracks

See u Guys on the Flip Side S8jfou 05:43
Happy December 13th S8jfou 03:33
L'Autotrain avec eux S8jfou 03:54
Analog Things S8jfou 03:28
Digitall S8jfou 02:46
Mickey Under Every Wall S8jfou 07:10
The Oscar Monotron Solo S8jfou 03:21
Fond memories of Youth S8jfou 02:52
Leave This Reality S8jfou 04:16
He Od'd on Heroin S8jfou 02:15

For every mood