Album picture of hopeless fountain kingdom (Deluxe)

Hopeless fountain kingdom (Deluxe)



Album Tracks

The Prologue Halsey 01:47
100 Letters Halsey 03:29
Eyes Closed Halsey 03:22
Heaven In Hiding Halsey 03:27
Alone Halsey 03:25
Now Or Never Halsey 03:34
Sorry Halsey 03:40
Good Mourning Halsey 01:07
Lie Halsey, Quavo 02:29
Walls Could Talk Halsey 01:41
Bad At Love Halsey 03:01
Don’t Play Halsey 03:30
Strangers Halsey, Lauren Jauregui 03:41
Angel On Fire Halsey 03:14
Devil In Me Halsey 04:09
Hopeless Halsey, Cashmere Cat 03:07

Similar artists

For every mood