Album picture of Shock Value II (International Deluxe version)

Shock Value II (International Deluxe version)



Album Tracks

Intro By DJ Felli Fel Timbaland, DJ Felli Fel 00:48
Carry Out (Featuring Justin Timberlake) Timbaland, Justin Timberlake 03:52
Lose Control (Featuring JoJo) Timbaland, JoJo 04:27
Meet In Tha Middle (Featuring Bran' Nu) Timbaland, Bran' Nu 04:00
Say Something (Featuring Drake) Timbaland, Drake 04:00
Tomorrow In The Bottle (Featuring Chad Kroeger & Sebastian) Timbaland, Chad Kroeger, Sebastian 05:27
We Belong To The Music (Featuring Miley Cyrus) Timbaland, Miley Cyrus 04:27
Morning After Dark (Featuring Nelly Furtado & SoShy) Timbaland, Nelly Furtado, Soshy 03:51
If We Ever Meet Again (Featuring Katy Perry) Timbaland, Katy Perry 04:52
Can You Feel It (Featuring Esthero & Sebastian) Timbaland, Esthero, Sebastian 04:44
Ease Off The Liquor Timbaland 05:58
Undertow (Featuring The Fray & Esthero) Timbaland, The Fray, Esthero 04:21
Timothy Where You Been (Featuring Jet) Timbaland, Jet 04:50
Long Way Down (Featuring Daughtry) Timbaland, Daughtry 04:23
Marchin On (Featuring OneRepublic) (Timbo Version) Timbaland, OneRepublic 04:11
The One I Love (Featuring Keri Hilson & D.O.E.) Timbaland, Keri Hilson, D.O.E. 04:34
Symphony (Featuring Attitude, Bran' Nu & D.O.E.) Timbaland, Attitude, Bran' Nu, D.O.E. 04:21

Similar artists

For every mood